Staff Directory

310 South Bridge Street
Bedford, VA 24523
Phone: 540-586-1045                                                                             

Suzanne White, Receptionist                             

Douglas Schuch, Superintendent
     Sherry RatliffAdministrative Assistant/Bedford County School Board Clerk
Randy Hagler, Chief Financial Officer
       Amy Hisey, Payroll Clerk
       Julia Patterson, Bookkeeper
       Diana Perkins, Payroll Supervisor
       TaVon Yuille, Financial Analyst
Fred Conner, Director of Human Resources
              Adam Hazelwood, Supervisor of Human Resources
              Clara Hupp, Benefits & Compliance Clerk
              Lisa NeenanAdministrative Assistant
              Langhorne ParisAdministrative Assistant
   Ryan Edwards, Coordinator of Grants and Media
Mac Duis, Chief Operations Officer
       Pat Smith, Supervisor of Transportation
              Jennifer Neel, Assistant Supervisor of Transportation 
              Michelle DixonAdministrative Assistant
              Jeff KarnesAdministrative Assistant
              Jackie Nott, Bus Garage Administrative Assistant   
            ‚Äč  Troy Doss, Supervisor of Maintenance
              Charles Santore, Clerk of the Works/Safety Officer
              Mike Brinkley, Environmental Services Coordinator
              Lisa PeltierAdministrative Assistant
       Karen Arthur, Supervisor of Nutrition
              Linda Welch, Field Manager
              Becky RobertsonAdministrative Assistant

       Mark Blankenship
, Supervisor of Testing and Demographic Planning
              Lisa Robertson, Administrative Assistant
       Gary Lowry, Safety & Security Manager 
       Edward Hoisington, Director of Technology
              Charles Calloway, Network Administrator
              Barry Sexton, Systems Engineer
                     David Turner, Systems & Network Support Specialist
                     Wade Burnette, Lead IT Technician
                     Johnnie Everett, Lead IT Technician 
enny Kanode, Lead IT Technician
                     Richard Bosiacki, IT Technician
                     Brandon Cook, IT Technician
                     Keith Cook, IT Technician 
                     Kyle Ellgass, IT Technician
                     Wesley Harmon, IT Technician
                     Randy Layne, IT Technician 
                     Stuart May, IT Technician - Apple & Google
                     Rick Poff, IT Technician 
                     Matt Stanley, IT Technician 
                     Randall Steffens, IT Technician 
                     Caleb Williams, IT Technician
              Wanda Whitlow, Data Manager
              Lisa Robertson, Data Assistant
Karen Woodford, Chief Learning Officer
       Tony Francis, Director of Adolescent Learning
       Gennifer Miller - Director of Childhood Learning
              Diane Isenhour, Kindergarten Readiness Coordinator
       Sara Staton, Director of Special Services
              Kelly Jennings, Supervisor of Special Education
              Melissa Palmer, Supervisor of Special Education
              Dana Koenig, Special Education Lead for Autism
              Erika Rogers, Special Education Lead Teacher
              Sherry Crawford, Data Assistant for Special Services 
       Beth Robertson, Associate Director of Learner Support Services
              Patricia Knox, Supervisor of Physical and Mental Health
       Caroline Wray, Associate Director of Innovation
              Kathy Brisentine, Offsite Learning Coordinator
              Bethany Butcher, Personalized Learning Coach
              Sandra Cales, Instructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Meghann CopeInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Lisa ElliottInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Lauren FalwellInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Jonathan FryeInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Ronnie GilesInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              David HarlowInstructional Technology Resource Teacher  
              Tammy ImelInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Lauren JohnsonInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Kim LarsenInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Katherine LumInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Samantha McRorieInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Lauren MillnerInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Nathan MunsonInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Pamela RigglesInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Kerrie SarveyInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Chad SmithInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
              Lindsey WinfreyInstructional Technology Resource Teacher 
   Cathey Burks, Supervisor of Federal Programs
       Sarah Merricks, Supervisor of STEM
       Debra Serio, Competency Designer
LeeAnn Calvert, Director of Recruitment and Retention
       Sherry Wiese, Supervisor of Professional Learning
       Melanie Simmons, Supervisor of New Teacher Support
Melissa Sexton, Coordinator of Strategic Planning
Debra Blake, Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Coleman, Administrative Assistant
Kim Hill, Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Thompson, Administrative Assistant












Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.