School Board
District 1
Mr. Richard P. Downey
106 Duma Cir.
Goodview, VA  24095
Phone: 540-890-2239
Email: rdowney@bedford.k12.va.us

District 2
Mr. Jason W. Johnson
6735 White House Rd.
Moneta, VA  24121
Phone: 540-875-8151
Email: jason.johnson@bedford.k12.va.us

District 3
Dr. John H. Hicks, Jr.
3579 Evington Rd.
Evington, VA  24550
Phone: 434-525-4320
Email: jhicks@bedford.k12.va.us

District 4
Mr. Gary P. Hostutler
1155 Montview Ln.
Forest, VA 24551
Phone: 434-238-3877
Email: ghostutler@bedford.k12.va.us

District 5
Ms. Julie M. Bennington
108 Shadwell Dr.
Lynchburg, VA  24503
Phone:  434-385-1004
Email: jbennington@bedford.k12.va.us

District 6
Mrs. Susan Falls Kirby
926 Watson Place
Bedford, VA  24523
Phone: 540-586-0721
Email: susan.kirby@bedford.k12.va.us

District 7
Mr. Martin F. Leamy
2523 Sheep Creek Road
Bedford, VA  24523
Phone: 540-589-0014
Email: martin.leamy@bedford.k12.va.us