Admin

School Board

Bedford County School Board Office: 540-586-1045

District 1
Dr. Susan C. Mele
117 Seagull Way
Goodview, VA  24095
Phone:  540-797-4423
Email:  susan.mele@bedford.k12.va.us

District 2
Mr. Jason W. Johnson
6735 White House Road
Moneta, VA  24121
Phone: 540-875-8151
Email: jason.johnson@bedford.k12.va.us

District 3
Dr. John H. Hicks, Jr.
3579 Evington Road
Evington, VA  24550
Phone: 434-525-4320
Email: jhicks@bedford.k12.va.us

District 4
Mr. Marcus S. Hill
1158 Cedarberry Lane
Forest, VA 24551
Phone: 434-525-1518
Email: marcus.hill@bedford.k12.va.us

District 5
Mrs. Georgia W. Hairston
1164 Toms View Drive
Bedford, VA  24523
Phone:  540-586-3519
Email:  georgia.hairston@bedford.k12.va.us

District 6
Mrs. Susan F. Kirby
926 Watson Place
Bedford, VA  24523
Phone: 540-586-0721
Email: susan.kirby@bedford.k12.va.us

District 7
Mr. Martin F. Leamy
2523 Sheep Creek Road
Bedford, VA  24523
Phone: 540-589-0014
Email: martin.leamy@bedford.k12.va.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.