BCPS School Points of Contact

 BES Lindsey Davenport 540-586-0275  ldavenport@bedford.k12.va.us
 BIES Bridget Mathwin 434-299-5863  bridget.mathwin@bedford.k12.va.us
 BNES Elizabeth Williams 434-384-2881  ewilliams@bedford.k12.va.us
 BPS Cheryl Musgrove 540-586-8339  cmusgrove@bedford.k12.va.us
 BSTC Trevor Hoss 540-586-3933  trevor.hoss@bedford.k12.va.us
 FES Lorri Manley 434-525-2681  lmanley@bedford.k12.va.us
 FMS Lisa Phillips 434-525-6630  lphillips@bedford.k12.va.us
 GES Kim Morris 540-892-5674  kimmorris@bedford.k12.va.us
 HES Traci Oakes 540-297-5144  traci.oakes@bedford.k12.va.us
 JFHS Elizabeth Newby 434-525-2674  enewby@bedford.k12.va.us
 LHS Veronica Northrup 540-586-2541  vnorthrup@bedford.k12.va.us
 LMS Lindsay Meredith 540-586-7735  lindsay.meredith@bedford.k12.va.us
 MNES Kevin Spaulding 540-297-4411  kspaulding@bedford.k12.va.us
 MVES Susan Blanding 540-947-2241  sblanding@bedford.k12.va.us
 NLA Joel Abe 434-525-2177  joel.abe@bedford.k12.va.us
 ORES Virginia Waldmann 540-586-9210  vwaldmann@bedford.k12.va.us
 SES Tracy Perdue 540-890-2174  tperdue@bedford.k12.va.us
 SRHS Candice Tinsley 540-297-7151  ctinsley@bedford.k12.va.us
 SRMS Jamie Toney Mullins 540-297-4152  jamie.toney@bedford.k12.va.us
 TJES Carolyn Coffey 434-534-6159  ccoffey@bedford.k12.va.us

McKinney-Vento Technical Assistance Form (for Point of Contact and Liaison use)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.